Make your meeting rooms public, private, or team-only. 

  • In your dashboard, hover over your room name.
  • Click Share link and settings to the right.
  • Select the room setting you like.


  • Public. Anyone can join a link.
  • Team. Anyone on your team may enter without knocking. Non-members must knock and a team member must approve them to enter.
  • Private. Everyone attempting to enter must knock and be approved to enter.

Need more help? Email anytime. Chat with us M–F, 9am–5pm PST.

Did this answer your question?