Make your meeting rooms public, private, or team-only. 

  • Hover over your room name, in the dashboard
  • Click "Share link & settings" to the right
  • Select the room setting you like

Important 

  • Public means anyone can join a link 
  • Lock means each guest knocks & you have to authorize each guest
  • Only a team member can enter a team-only link 
Did this answer your question?